Past Chapter Presidents

20January 2022January 2022A.J. J. Fundator
21January 2022 Caeden R. Windschitl
19January 2021January 2022Jaden T. Polack
18December 2019January 2021Jake A. Siefker
16January 2019December 2019Cedric P. Caille
17January 2019December 2019Cedric P. Caille
14January 2018January 2018Gerry D. Weber
15January 2018January 2019Cedric P. Caille
13January 2017January 2018Nathan S. Henderson
12January 2016January 2017Jake M. Schauberger
11January 2015January 2016Andrew Friedman
10January 2014January 2015Andrew C. Cumming
9January 2013January 2014Todd McTavish
8January 2012January 2013Connor Evarts
7September 2011January 2012Richard Shneur
6October 2010September 2011Brent Stensrude
5October 2004November 2005Brad J. Fernstrom
4December 2003October 2004Scott A. Bush
3March 2003December 2003Jamie D. Fischer
2April 2002March 2003Benjamin J. Brown
1January 1981December 1982Judd M. Peterson

The Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Minnesota was installed as a chapter on March 10, 1917.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.